Each year, Carlow University celebrates faculty, staff and students who embody our core value of service in an outstanding way. The honorees go beyond themselves to respond to the needs of those around them, interacting with persons and institutions in ways which are transformational. 

The 2019 Award Recipients

Lisa Sharfstein

Sheila Roth

Susan O'Rourke

Alize Strickland